Board of Health

Perry County Health Department Board of Health Members

Dr. Beth Bigham, M.D.

Dr. Andrew Forbes, M.D. 

Miles Priebe, NP

Sherry Wertz, R.N., M.S.N.

David Searby Sr

Tammy Rodely

If you would like to be added to the agenda, please contact Barb Stevenson at (618)357-5371 ext 103 no later than two weeks prior to the meeting.

All meetings to be held at PCHD’s office at 907 South Main, Pinckneyville, IL

Board of Health minutes: